Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA, Calabasas, CA & Malibu, CA

71 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Efficient, informative, and effective.
Gayle S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Would never trust anyone else. Professional, accommodating, honest, knowledgeable, genuine!
Denise B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Andrea is always very honest when giving advice about fillers.She does an amazing job every time I come in.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Laqueta is the best!
Rhonda K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Friendly, fast and efficient
Jaki C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Andrea was amazing, professional and very caring. I'm extremely pleased with the results. I highly recommend her.
Cristina R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Andrea is just so personable and so attentive. Thank you!
Martin S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant, informative, and professional service. Completely satisfied and would highly recommend Katia and the remedy team!
Janet F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Had a god experience and was very happy with the results. Dr Emery is easy to talk to and listens well to you needs and gives you a realistic assessment of what to expect.
Baktygul M.
Submitted 07/28/19
I've known her since a along time. She is fantastic, caring, and knowledgeable. Front desk is always friendly.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I always leave my appointments at Remedy feeling “brand new”. The entire experience from beginning to end is friendly professional and pleasant. Dr. Emery and her staff provide expert treatments in a comfortable, relaxing environment. I can’t wait till next time!
Kristen R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Laqueta is always so fantastic. Great at what she does, soft touch with needles and very informative.
Lynne V.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Emery is always upbeat and professional. Her touch and judgement is spot on !
Mischel T.
Submitted 07/14/19
As always, my experience was just the most wonderful experience possible! I absolutely love Cris. I have been seeing her for the past three years, and I can honestly say, she has become like the best sister anyone could ask for. She is such a kind, compassionate person with immense knowledge and passion for what she does! I look so forward to seeing her and the entire staff each and every time I visit. I always leave feeling such JOY and positivity, thanks to the each and every person at Remedy. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I would highly recommend Cris to to anyone seeking her service! Infinite, eternal, magnificent gratitude always!
Sandi S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Cristina is wonderful! My experiences with her and the staff have all be great.
Noelle B.
Submitted 07/02/19
I always feel like a new woman after my appointments with Dr. Emery.
Sofia R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Kristi is the best. Wouldn't go to anyone else. All front desk staff are wonderful too. Pleasure to be there!
Deidre G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent Service. Highly recommended. My place for everything beauty. Christine is beyond one of the best injectors. She listens, recommends, just great.
Donna V.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Emory was awesome and gentle! I am really not a fan of any procedure and needles so I don’t do this normally but I truly liked my experience with Dr. Emory and her staff especially Mackenzie!!
Eugenia D.
Submitted 06/23/19
My dear Katia always makes my treatments relaxing and rejuvenating. I’ve been with her almost 20 years. Being Remedy is a ++