Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA, Calabasas, CA & Malibu, CA

33 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Awesome, informative and encouraging. She is extremely nice and explains things very well.
Gayby B.
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent and personalized inquiry and service. Very professional and friendly.
Georgina S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Awesome....Dr. Emery is the nicest person. And she makes me look good. :)
Carol S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything about my experience with Dr. Emery and the entire staff at Remedy Skin & Body is exceptional. The high quality of service, professionalism and friendly, comfortable atmosphere make every visit fabulous. I always look forward to the next time.
Tracy G.
Submitted 04/16/19
My Injection results are consistently great. Laquita is very skilled, she is also very pleasant to work with. I really trust her to listen to me and give realistic advice on procedures.
Christine C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Kristi is gentle and thorough. I’ve been coming to her for years, and she always does an amazing job!
Ana G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Emery is very professional. I can always trust her recommendations. I have also recommended family members and they too have been happy with all the procedures. She has very reasonable prices
Sylvie L.
Submitted 04/09/19
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr.Emery and her friendly, kind staff. The staff always does everything to help out with points, etc. I don't even keep track. They do everything. Thank you Dr. Emery and staff. On another subject the color of my polish is Funny Bunny and I had sparkles put on top. Brandy or Nancy at Top Nails.
Erin O.
Submitted 04/09/19
She is the best!!
Gail C.
Submitted 04/07/19
Explained clearly what would be done and what to expect.
Stacy S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Emery is always professional! She answers all of my questions with a calm approach.
Anjali S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Talia was very patient with excellent bedside manner.
Anjali S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Andrea was very personable and patient.
Cherrl Lou J.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have been a happy patient since 2010 and highly recommend REMEDY!
Maggie M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Andrea is fantastic! She listens to what you want and does a phenomenal job!
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Enery us amazing!
Pam P.
Submitted 03/19/19
I drive from Santa Barbara to see Dr Emery..trust her completely!! And her efforts to stay “on schedule”....yet personable are appreciated .
Jill M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very nice office with caring and very competent staff. Dr. Emory is amazing! I've never felt so confident as I do now with her help!
Karin W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Love Andrea and Love Remedy! Andrea is amazing. She is an expert and i always feel so comfortable with her. The front desk is always so sweet and nice!
Amy H.
Submitted 03/13/19
I could see that Andrea clearly loves what she does by her actions. She made it such a pleasant experience despite the discomfort. She’s definitely an artist of the face and takes what you desire along with what works with your look.