Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

145 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Kristi is lovely. She gives me great advice and does a fantastic job with all the services she provides.
Arla T.
Submitted 03/14/20
Andrea was so down to earth and yet extremely professional. My recommendation to see her was from a very close friend and I am so glad to have established a new relationship with someone I can trust!
Jan J.
Submitted 03/09/20
Andrea is a gift of a human being. She always helps me look and feel my best. She's so positive, precise, honest and compassionate. I am so glad I found her.
Bana Z.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Emery is wonderful! She listens to patients and never pushes to do more than needed. She’s very busy but never rushes and makes sure you are comfortable.
Shiva G.
Submitted 03/04/20
LOVE Dr. Emery! She’s the best and most honest Dr. I’ve enjoyed going to her for many years and plan to continue seeing her!
Deborah O.
Submitted 02/27/20
As always Dr emery and her office staff are amazing
Trina A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Love the results! Dr. Emery is so good and she really takes time to perfect her craft
Beckie D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always pleasant and efficient
Rita R.
Submitted 02/26/20
professional, personable and quick-just the way i like it!
Susanne A.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Emery does such a good job making my house look natural. She is kind and works with such skill. I appreciate that she is always on time.
Dian R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Beautiful med spa, front desk staff excellent and timely. Laqueta was amazing. Very knowledgeable and provide me with proper service. I will be a return customer. A++++
Maria D.
Submitted 02/18/20
As this was a first for me, I so appreciated the time spent with me, will be back
Julie F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Andrea always greets you with a smile. She is an expert in what she does and I walk out of Remedy feeling beautiful.
Eileen G.
Submitted 02/12/20
She was gentle and excellent
Eric J.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great experience. As the "new guy" I was very pleasantly surprised. Thank you.
Jaki C.
Submitted 02/04/20
As always, Dr.emery was fabulous. I totally trust her advise & expertise. She really is one in a million.
Rupa S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a good experience, Talia Emery does a perfect job every time!!!
Jeanne C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Super personable, professional and excellent at providing a relaxing environment. Love her work!
Lexie B.
Submitted 01/16/20
I’ve been seeing Dr.Emery for about 5 years now and she’s just so amazing. I’ve never looked better, she is such a great Ashthetic injector and is so beautiful inside and out. I recommend Dr.Emery to anyone I possibly can. She’s incredible and so talented
Micheline L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Andrea is amazing. I recommend everyone I know who is looking to get Botox or fillers to see her.