Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

275 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shiva G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Emery is the best!!!!!!
Susie L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Laquita is the best!
Monica L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful, Lucquita is experienced, knowledgeable, kind and an over all professional. I love the thermie smooth treatment results and her wonderful personality makes the appointment a joy.
Linda K.
Submitted 08/26/22
always professional, Knowledgeable and a very friendly staff.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Amazing. Dr Emery is truly an artist. I am always thrilled with the results
Sara Q.
Submitted 08/20/22
Sara was such a great professional. I will definitely repeat my IPL treatment with her. She made sure she didn’t leave not even a tiny spot without treatment. She was absolutely amazing!
Nicole P.
Submitted 08/20/22
The doctor is always very responsible and capable to give the right advice
Ellen J.
Submitted 08/15/22
Fabulous…great admiration for Dr. Emery! She’s professional and I trust her completely!
Jill W.
Submitted 08/07/22
Always such great results when I see Laqueta. She is wonderful! Love your front desk ladies, as well
Laurie B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Laqueta is beyond experienced and I always feel comfortable under her care.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Andrea is such a professional. She is also gentle and explains everything she is doing as she goes, which is very comforting. Her knowledge, skills and abilities are a 10+
Joy M.
Submitted 08/01/22
A big shoutout to Remedy for being one of the trusted Laser Hair Removal Services this year. You will see them here: https://www.expertise.com/ca/thousand-oaks/laser-hair-removal
Jill S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Emery is professional, very knowledgeable, warm and friendly.
Joyce K.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always the best experience. Dr Emery is professional and the best in town. Her staff are nice and very helpful.
Marci M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Laqueta is great! Always provides the latest details and feedback on products. I have recommended her to 2 of my friends in the past week!
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/31/22
As always Andrea is fabulous! She takes her time explaining options & what she’s doing. Highly skilled and also so friendly!!
Marolyn S.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Emery is the FINEST! She is skilled, professional, and dedicated. The results of her work are subtle, but wonderfully effective.
Farah R.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was great except I need a little bit more on my side of mouth wrinkles. I set another appointment next Wednesday
JoAnn R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always treated very well on my visits with Laqueta
Kathy L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Not only am I very satisfied with the results, I enjoy and trust Dr. Emery. Thanks so much!