Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA, Calabasas, CA & Malibu, CA

97 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darin B.
Submitted 10/22/19
She’s the best! There’s no one I trust more than Laqueta when it comes to my face. She always knows exactly what to do.
Tara O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Emery is the best!!!! I would highly recommend her. Her team are super professional and organized. You are in great hands as soon as you walk into any of her office locations.
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Katia is fabulous.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Talia is the best in the biz.
Amber F.
Submitted 10/19/19
Andrea is amazing! I look forward to seeing her again for more treatments.
Jean W.
Submitted 10/15/19
She was very helpful in explaining my "next phase" with this aging process without overkill. Didn't oversell me on all the plus, plus "fillers" or procedures. Listened well and is someone i could talk with openly. She is very nice and professional.
Kristin B.
Submitted 10/15/19
I always love seeing Dr. Emery! My Botox looks fantastic, and my forehead looks so smooth!
Nathalie R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always the best experience with service, attention to detail and warm and friendly environment
Keely G.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been going to Laquita for years. She is the best for any procedure or fillers. Very experienced and she will not disappoint!
Christine C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Kristi is a joy and she does an amazing job with all of my botox, filler and laser needs! 100% yes!
Linda G.
Submitted 10/09/19
It is such a pleasure to be welcomed each and every time I arrive for an appointment from all who work there. Andrea is so engaging, friendly, compassionate and always has a smile on her face. In sharing my experience with such a lovely spirit I would highly recommend an appointment with Andrea she makes you feel as if you are the only one that matters. Her techniques are so professional you will not even feel the procedure. She always reassures you each step of the way. Please make an appointment.
Shelley R.
Submitted 10/08/19
When I greet Dr Emery it’s like seeing an old collage buddy except that she was in grammar school when I was in college ! She has not once in 10 years tried to sell me anything , if anything, I’m always asking her to do more !
Michele P.
Submitted 09/29/19
This was my first visit to this office. Dr. Emery and her staff were fantastic! I am more than satisfied with the outcome as well. I would give more than five stars if I was able to!
Carly L.
Submitted 09/22/19
My experience was very nice and peaceful, never rushed. Cristina was was an Angel. Thank you, Cristina!!! Love, Carly
Danica J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always professional, always good results and an enjoyable person to be treating me
Carrie P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Remedy staff is terrific! Kristi is so wonderful! They make you feel important and taken care of in a very professional and gentle way.
Karen F.
Submitted 09/16/19
My experience was wonderful. I felt Cristina had the medical knowledge to preform my injections. She hit all the right places. I usual only seek out M.D.'s for my fillers but I am a convert now to Cristina. She knows medicine as well as beauty. My results with Cristina were excellent.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/12/19
As always Andrea is fabulous! So skilled at what she does & does it with a joyful manner! I enjoy my time at Remedy, such a lovely salon.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Just a comfortable and informative session. No hard sell for product and I loved Dr. E’s conservative, effective protocol. Completely answered questions and thoughtfully.
Emily L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Gentle & effective. Little or no bruising after injections. Always on the “cutting edge” -presenting proven new products to help those of us who want to avoid actual cutting (i.e. plastic surgery) look as good as we possibly can at whatever age.