Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

213 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane “Tink” H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been a client of Andrea’s since Remedy Spa opened. She is excellent in providing a natural, yet uplifting look. I am so pleased with her suggestions on filler. She has a special talent. I’m 74, and with her help, I feel and look much younger.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Andrea is masterful at what she does. She provides a natural brightening to your overall presence and makes you feel valued, seen and heard throughout the process. I trust her guidance, ideas, feedback, and work implicitly.
Babbett G.
Submitted 12/29/20
I appreciate Dr Talia Emery face timing me for my consultation. I have been there before and asked about a more expensive treatment she said the cheaper treatment would be better for me. She is Someone you can trust. Office staff is great.
Sharie S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Super friendly welcoming place, so happy with the procedures I had done. Staff was very professional, rooms were sparkling clean.
Paz B.
Submitted 12/23/20
As usual, great professionalism and care from Dr. Emery.. And a lot of humor.. :-) Happy Holidays
Amy C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Talia Emery is the best I have been to- not only does she have the best personality, but better yet, she is incredibly skilled as a doctor who knows exactly what you need and how much, to look the best you possibly can.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/10/20
My Remedy experiences are always amazing! Janey at the front desk was so delightful & made me aware of a great promotion for Jeuveau! Andrea always is a joy! Highly skilled with the syringe & took the time to explain other treatments I'm interested in for the future! ***Grateful for this high end office***
Theresa C.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very pleasant
Mari G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Emery and her staff are the best! The staff is ALWAYS warm and welcoming, and Dr. Emery not only listens to what I am hoping her treatments will improve, she always delivers. Her skill is unparalleled and my trust in her is unwavering. She also is likable and approachable, important qualities in her specialty.
Iryna N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Nikki was so professional with providing Hydrofacial service. Mostly important for any customer these Covid days, she practiced Covid-safety rules and strict safety protocols with sanitizing and wearing a face shield to addition to a face covering with mask. I would feel comfortable to do the facial again with Nikki at Remedy Salon.
Eileen G.
Submitted 11/29/20
The Doctor was very gentle and had amazing bedside manners. I will definitely go back. Eileen Gould
Daryl W.
Submitted 11/27/20
Comfortable and she was quick. Saw results after one treatment
Gayle T.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great!
Nyla O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always pleased with my results and I enjoy talking with Dr Emery
Anna W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Laqueta has a wonderful bedside manner. She explained the Ultherapy procedure thoroughly and answered all my questions. I feel confident having the procedure with her.
Denise W.
Submitted 11/23/20
I am a big fan of true European Facials - you know the kind I am referring to... "Extra TLC" - this is what I experienced upon this last visit to Remedy for my Custom Facial. I went in with uncomfortable skin for a few reasons and I left with beautiful, soft, supple and healthy skin. All ailments are gone and I could not be more thrilled. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to being back again next month. xo
Julie F.
Submitted 11/17/20
The first time I went to Remedy was for my son’s wedding. A friend highly recommended Andrea for Botox and although I was apprehensive, I made an appointment. Andrea quickly put me at ease and did such an amazing job of giving me just enough to make me look and feel brighter and beautiful. I was not afraid to look at myself in the wedding pictures and was happy to say that I looked really great for the mother of the groom. Fast forward to now...Covid time. I found myself needing a little lift in more ways than one. Andrea did the trick again. She’s like magic! Now, it is my turn to highly recommend her! Thank you, Andrea!
Tara W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Amazing! Liquid Gold treatment is magical.
Crystal A.
Submitted 11/10/20
It’s always a pleasure to go in and see Andrea. I always leave super happy. :)
Michelle K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Wonderful staff, highly trained & experienced!