Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

222 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 04/08/21
My first Hydrafacial with Lisa was fantastic! My skin still feels amazing! I’ll be back!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 04/04/21
Wonderful as always!
Christine C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Emery’s precision and eye for detail is unlike any other. She is THE BEST of the BEST!
Krista K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent as always. Dr Emery takes the time to really listen
Dianne M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Andrea was up front open honest at the same time. Comforting and reassuring!
Holly W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service!
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Rebecca W.
Submitted 01/28/21
I’m very pleased to have been referred to Laqueta for Botox. She’s talented, friendly & experienced.
Kylee L.
Submitted 01/17/21
I love Laqueta! She has been keeping my skin youthful and glowing for years:) She is thoughtful, precise and every appointment is filled with fun dialogue. She really cares about her clients and I trust her with my face a million percent.
Jane “Tink” H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been a client of Andrea’s since Remedy Spa opened. She is excellent in providing a natural, yet uplifting look. I am so pleased with her suggestions on filler. She has a special talent. I’m 74, and with her help, I feel and look much younger.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Andrea is masterful at what she does. She provides a natural brightening to your overall presence and makes you feel valued, seen and heard throughout the process. I trust her guidance, ideas, feedback, and work implicitly.
Babbett G.
Submitted 12/29/20
I appreciate Dr Talia Emery face timing me for my consultation. I have been there before and asked about a more expensive treatment she said the cheaper treatment would be better for me. She is Someone you can trust. Office staff is great.
Sharie S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Super friendly welcoming place, so happy with the procedures I had done. Staff was very professional, rooms were sparkling clean.
Paz B.
Submitted 12/23/20
As usual, great professionalism and care from Dr. Emery.. And a lot of humor.. :-) Happy Holidays
Amy C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Talia Emery is the best I have been to- not only does she have the best personality, but better yet, she is incredibly skilled as a doctor who knows exactly what you need and how much, to look the best you possibly can.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/10/20
My Remedy experiences are always amazing! Janey at the front desk was so delightful & made me aware of a great promotion for Jeuveau! Andrea always is a joy! Highly skilled with the syringe & took the time to explain other treatments I'm interested in for the future! ***Grateful for this high end office***
Theresa C.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very pleasant
Mari G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Emery and her staff are the best! The staff is ALWAYS warm and welcoming, and Dr. Emery not only listens to what I am hoping her treatments will improve, she always delivers. Her skill is unparalleled and my trust in her is unwavering. She also is likable and approachable, important qualities in her specialty.
Iryna N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Nikki was so professional with providing Hydrofacial service. Mostly important for any customer these Covid days, she practiced Covid-safety rules and strict safety protocols with sanitizing and wearing a face shield to addition to a face covering with mask. I would feel comfortable to do the facial again with Nikki at Remedy Salon.
Eileen G.
Submitted 11/29/20
The Doctor was very gentle and had amazing bedside manners. I will definitely go back. Eileen Gould