Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

162 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I can't imagine anyone being better at this job than Andrea. She is gifted at recognizing precisely how to help you achieve a more vibrant version of your unique self, rather than making you look like someone else. She is delicate with her artistry and masterful with her skill. She talks you through the entire process so you understand what's happening and why, which minimizes uncertainty and creates ease of mind. She also feels like someone you'd just really enjoy being friends with. I can't recommend her more highly.
Laurie G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Emery is always fantastic. This time, however, I did get a large black and blue for several days after my treatment. Near my chin. So that wasn’t fun!
Susan K.
Submitted 07/21/20
As a loyal client of Remedy since the opening days, I cannot emphasize enough how wonderful, competent, capable and kind each and every Remedy employee is. TheIr consistent quality of service over the years has been what keeps me coming back. I know I can trust their expertise, their guidance on what I should - and shouldn’t - pursue in my never-ending desire to be my best self. Lequita is extraordinary in her talents - as is Dr. E, Andrea and...well, everybody. Thank you for always making me feel special - and of course, beautiful.
Lissa C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Andrea is a true professional - very knowledgeable about all kinds of treatments, and which are optimal for her clients. She's also kind, helpful, and cheerful, a joy to be around. I always look forward to my regular visits at Remedy, and come out smiling! Grateful that Andrea makes me look so good!
Laurie B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Emery is a true artist with injectable’s!! Every time that I have seen her, I literally feel as if I’ve had a facelift!! :) Additionally, I am a long standing very satisfied client!!
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Emery is brilliant with Botox! I look and feel fantastic every time I leave her office. She is the only person I trust with my face.
Wanda W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great care to help you look and feel your best in a professional environment.
Tracy T.
Submitted 07/07/20
She’s awesome and very sweet
Caroline Y.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Emery did an amazing job with rejuvenating my face !!! Plus I adore her personality ! Friendly, smart and so warm.
Danica J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always awesome, and she’s great with Botox
Jeannie A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Emery listens to your concerns and makes a difference. Kind and talented. Love the office.
Tracey G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Emery has a great attitude and demeanor and answered all my questions for how to preserve my skin now in order to avoid surgery in the future. Really happy to have a plan to maintain my skin and appearance without the need for plastic surgery which is definitely not my thing!
Diane M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good experience. Andrea was very knowledgeable and my results are very good.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Andrea ist most kind, most wonderful, first class lady . She is extremely detailed, highly skilled, very patient, super detailed, very caring, very loving and extremely pleasant. Hard to find such a great person to trust with your face.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/02/20
As always, the staff was professional, warm and welcoming. They followed all the precautions for Covid-19 prevention so I had no reservations about visiting. Laquita always does such a great job, never keeps me waiting, and made me feel comfortable and at ease about receiving treatment at this time. Remedy is truly the best.
Kelly K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Emery is the best . Always professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her to all of my friends :)
Marie O.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Emery is amazing! She approaches her work with a gentile touch and the eye an an accomplished artist. The results are really fabulous! I couldn't be more pleased.
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Kristi is lovely. She gives me great advice and does a fantastic job with all the services she provides.
Arla T.
Submitted 03/14/20
Andrea was so down to earth and yet extremely professional. My recommendation to see her was from a very close friend and I am so glad to have established a new relationship with someone I can trust!
Jan J.
Submitted 03/09/20
Andrea is a gift of a human being. She always helps me look and feel my best. She's so positive, precise, honest and compassionate. I am so glad I found her.