Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

191 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberlin M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Andrea is awesome and has a great touch.
Michaela M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Emery was so knowledgeable and helpful when I came in for my service. She let me know all of the options and the best course of action for the results I wanted to achieve. She was so friendly and warm and made me feel very comfortable with her and the procedure. I can’t say enough good things and highly recommend!
Keely G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always the best!
Laurie B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Honest, compassionate, and knowledgeable! Dr. Emery and her staff are always an exceptional team.
Leah P.
Submitted 10/18/20
I absolutely LOVED my facial with Lisa. I left very relaxed and with glowing skin. She did an amazing job!
Jill K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Friendly, painless experience. I appreciate that Dr. Emery explains everything and doesn’t do extra procedures just to do them. Thank you!
Kate L.
Submitted 10/13/20
I had IPL on my chest after much sun this year. It was pretty dark and Andrea treated it with Such care. I could not be happier. I need another session as I had a lot of damage. Thank you Andrea!
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Skill, as well as a caring environment, make Remedy treatments special
Susan H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Emery is the best! She knows exactly how much to inject and where to place the product in order to get the best results. After every treatment I have multiple people telling me how great I look. I’m Almost 56 and my youngest daughter still says I look like I’m in my 40’s. I have actually moved out of state, but still fly in to get my treatments. You can’t go wrong with Remedy Skin!
Madeleine J.
Submitted 10/06/20
As usual Andrea carefully assessed what would work the best for me. I tried Aquagold microneedling for the first time along with some fillers. It really made a difference and I’m thrilled with the result.
Sonia B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly and helpful.
Jon B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Emery is the absolute best. She has a very gentle touch along with an eye for perfection.
Diane M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Best Botox treatment I’ve ever had.
Carmen B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Andrea is a ray of sunshine! She does such a great job with my areas needing attention, and she keeps up with the latest techniques so I always feel like a million bucks when I leave! Plus she has me giggling while she’s working so it makes my entire experience very enjoyable.
Ilyce W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Always a great experience at Remedy with Laqueta. She is the best at what she does. My fraxel treatment gave me better than expected results and I can’t wait to try other treatments at Remedy.
Helene H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Lisa took the time to explain the procedure to me and answered my questions (I had more than a few). Also, and this is the most important part, that facial took 5 years off my face! So grateful for you!
Jeremy M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Talia is the best Dr. In the world! I will look 39 1/2. Forever!
Jaki C.
Submitted 09/14/20
I totally trust Dr.Emery , which is so important to me when it comes to her advice on which treatments will give me the best results. She is really great.
Diana A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Talia Emery is a great listener. Her ability to compute what she's hearing, and turn it into the right treatment for her patients, is exemplary.
Samanatha M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I am always excited when I book an appointment at Remedy because I know I will be getting a great service. Kristi was a pleasure!