Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

230 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/04/21
As always, exactly the treatment I needed delivered in a safe and comfortable manner.
Cathy B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Emery is wonderful! I went to another med spa that was closer to my house for Botox about two years ago , and I regretted it. I’ll only get Botox from Dr. Emery or her staff from now on. There is no pressure to do any other procedures, and she does exactly what I ask. They even correct it for free when one eyebrow won’t lift! The front office staff is great as well, they’re always very nice. I love Remedy.
Cathy B.
Submitted 05/25/21
I’ve had 3-4 facials with Nikki, including a hydro facial. She is great! My skin looks glowy and fresh. I like that she can customize my facials so that the hormonal acne on my chin and jawline can get a specific treatment. My acne always looks and feels better after a facial with Nikki.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/20/21
I cannot get enough of Andrea’s knowledge, kindness and care. She is absolutely the best !
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very professional service with clear and precise explanation. Very kind and gentle.
Terri G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Emery is very down to earth. She is punctual and very professional . She gives good advice and pays attention to your concerns. So Glad I found her!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 05/11/21
I got my lips done for the first time today with Dr. Emery. I would HIGHLY suggest to anyone to go to her. She didn't pressure me into doing anything more than I had to or wanted to. She listened to what I wanted and then gave her suggestion based off that. The whole process was smooth and pretty quick. Her numbing cream is amazing too! Her and and her entire staff are super nice and welcoming!
Deanna T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Love Dr Emery, she always very friendly,open and honest when helping me decide on the right and best treatments for me.
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/08/21
My first Hydrafacial with Lisa was fantastic! My skin still feels amazing! I’ll be back!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 04/04/21
Wonderful as always!
Christine C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Emery’s precision and eye for detail is unlike any other. She is THE BEST of the BEST!
Krista K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent as always. Dr Emery takes the time to really listen
Dianne M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Andrea was up front open honest at the same time. Comforting and reassuring!
Holly W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service!
Ellen S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Rebecca W.
Submitted 01/28/21
I’m very pleased to have been referred to Laqueta for Botox. She’s talented, friendly & experienced.
Kylee L.
Submitted 01/17/21
I love Laqueta! She has been keeping my skin youthful and glowing for years:) She is thoughtful, precise and every appointment is filled with fun dialogue. She really cares about her clients and I trust her with my face a million percent.
Jane “Tink” H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been a client of Andrea’s since Remedy Spa opened. She is excellent in providing a natural, yet uplifting look. I am so pleased with her suggestions on filler. She has a special talent. I’m 74, and with her help, I feel and look much younger.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Andrea is masterful at what she does. She provides a natural brightening to your overall presence and makes you feel valued, seen and heard throughout the process. I trust her guidance, ideas, feedback, and work implicitly.
Babbett G.
Submitted 12/29/20
I appreciate Dr Talia Emery face timing me for my consultation. I have been there before and asked about a more expensive treatment she said the cheaper treatment would be better for me. She is Someone you can trust. Office staff is great.