Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA, Calabasas, CA & Malibu, CA

47 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia V.
Submitted 06/17/19
My disport is great no lines right now thanks Christina
Fran V.
Submitted 06/15/19
Always a lovely experience at Remedy. Katia is wonderful. I leave there looking radiant and feeling great!
Maxine M.
Submitted 06/05/19
The minute I step into the service room with Andrea I feel a sense of calm. She really listens to my questions & concerns. Andrea has so much knowledge of the services and techniques provided at Remedy. Of course, as others have said, her humming during a procedure is calming & makes what can be an anxious experience quite peaceful. I would only go to and refer Remedy and specifically Andrea.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always enjoy my visits. The staff is friendly and efficient and Andrea is exceptional. I highly recommend Remedy.
Gwenda H.
Submitted 06/04/19
LaQuita is professional and personable. I love seeing her and trust her completely! Always a good experience.
Lenda O.
Submitted 05/27/19
Speaking as a fellow RN, Kristi is very professional, knowledgeable, and cares about your outcome as much as you do. She has always counseled me on what to and what not to expect on the procedure/product I am having done. She puts me at ease, makes sure I am as pain free as possible, and gives me the best post procedure care instructions. In the 5 years that I have been seeing her and trying the different options that Remedy has to offer, I can honestly say that I have never been dissatisfied with my experience or outcomes. The staff is always warm, friendly, and helpful no matter what the situation. As an RN.. I don't have the extra cash generally to spend on myself but Remedy always seems to have great offers and promotions that has enabled this old nurse to have co-workers and patients who think I am 10 to 15 years younger then I am! I recomend Remedy to my friends, family and co-workers all the time. Thank you Kristi for bringing me to Remedy and thank you Remedy for all the wonderful things you do.
Trish N.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve had some bad experience with too much Botox and Dr. Emery was very understanding and made me feel at ease . I’m planning on doing filler and peels next
Kimberlin M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Andrea is awesome! Always does great work!
D B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Professional, experienced, and kind. She’s the only one I trust with my face. She’s the best.
Sandy D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Laqueta is just wonderful! Very professional and makes me feel very comfortable. All the staff is so friendly and helpful.
Alane H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Andrea is absolutely wonderful in every respect. I present a challenge for botox/disport as I have an oddly complex muscle structure. Andrea worked with me tirelessly and cheerfully to find the best solutions for me. I've been getting these type of services for nearly twenty years, Andrea's honestly the most gifted technician I've met and that is also considering the various dermatologists I have seen. Everyone at Remedy is excellent, in my experience and it's a lovely atmosphere. There are a lot of truly talented people working there but I'd be remiss if I didn't say why I find Andrea so gifted.
Christie C.
Submitted 04/30/19
I'm fine Lisa professional and personable. I get to relax while she does her magic. It's always a pleasure.
Marci T.
Submitted 04/30/19
I had never been here before but my sister highly recommended Laqueta. This spa is beautiful, calming & I am so impressed with Laqueta! I have been over paying for Botox for years at my high end Dermatologist and Laqueta not only did a much better job but was less expensive. I am so glad I came here. I will be a regular now!
Audrey S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Love coming to you. Everyone is so happy and helpful. Thank you for taking care of me and my face!
Renee R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Awesome, informative and encouraging. She is extremely nice and explains things very well.
Gayby B.
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent and personalized inquiry and service. Very professional and friendly.
Georgina S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Awesome....Dr. Emery is the nicest person. And she makes me look good. :)
Carol S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything about my experience with Dr. Emery and the entire staff at Remedy Skin & Body is exceptional. The high quality of service, professionalism and friendly, comfortable atmosphere make every visit fabulous. I always look forward to the next time.
Tracy G.
Submitted 04/16/19
My Injection results are consistently great. Laquita is very skilled, she is also very pleasant to work with. I really trust her to listen to me and give realistic advice on procedures.
Christine C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Kristi is gentle and thorough. I’ve been coming to her for years, and she always does an amazing job!