Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always a pleasure
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Sara is great. I have had various treatments in salons, in various geographic locations. I like Remedy very much. Sara is truly excellent and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!
Jackie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Love Laqueta! And the front desk is also incredible.
Mona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Perfect
Marina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Sara, best of best!!! So much care ,love and beauty
Trish R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Andrea is so skilled she gets the results you request. Beside being kind and caring she is an awesome representative of Remedy! Love her. Give that woman’s raise!!!
Randi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Andrea spent time discussing plan for future filler and adjusting Juvo for best results
Karina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
excellent service.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
excellent as always although too much severe black and blue that has taken more than a week and is still present
Shiva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Emery is the best!!!!!!
Susie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Laquita is the best!
Monica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful, Lucquita is experienced, knowledgeable, kind and an over all professional. I love the thermie smooth treatment results and her wonderful personality makes the appointment a joy.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
always professional, Knowledgeable and a very friendly staff.
Mary Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Amazing. Dr Emery is truly an artist. I am always thrilled with the results
Sara Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Sara was such a great professional. I will definitely repeat my IPL treatment with her. She made sure she didn’t leave not even a tiny spot without treatment. She was absolutely amazing!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The doctor is always very responsible and capable to give the right advice
Ellen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Fabulous…great admiration for Dr. Emery! She’s professional and I trust her completely!
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Always such great results when I see Laqueta. She is wonderful! Love your front desk ladies, as well
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Laqueta is beyond experienced and I always feel comfortable under her care.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Andrea is such a professional. She is also gentle and explains everything she is doing as she goes, which is very comforting. Her knowledge, skills and abilities are a 10+