Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
My experience was very nice and peaceful, never rushed. Cristina was was an Angel. Thank you, Cristina!!! Love, Carly
Danica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Always professional, always good results and an enjoyable person to be treating me
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Remedy staff is terrific! Kristi is so wonderful! They make you feel important and taken care of in a very professional and gentle way.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
My experience was wonderful. I felt Cristina had the medical knowledge to preform my injections. She hit all the right places. I usual only seek out M.D.'s for my fillers but I am a convert now to Cristina. She knows medicine as well as beauty. My results with Cristina were excellent.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
As always Andrea is fabulous! So skilled at what she does & does it with a joyful manner! I enjoy my time at Remedy, such a lovely salon.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Just a comfortable and informative session. No hard sell for product and I loved Dr. E’s conservative, effective protocol. Completely answered questions and thoughtfully.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Gentle & effective. Little or no bruising after injections. Always on the “cutting edge” -presenting proven new products to help those of us who want to avoid actual cutting (i.e. plastic surgery) look as good as we possibly can at whatever age.
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Laqueta is the best!
Kate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
I have been going to Remedy and Dr Emory for years! She and all of her staff provide pleasant and safe environment. I am always happy with all of the services they are able to provide!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
I have been a long time client of Remedy and have been consistently pleased with the superlative service. Andrea is not only knowledgeable and skilled in her practice, but she also SINGS!
Krystal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
As a long-time client/patient of Dr Emory; I would not trust anyone but her as it pertains to my facial procedures. She friendly and engaging. Most of all I trust her to guide and educate me on the appropriate treatment options. Dr Emory and her awesome staff are the best.
Garvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent service! I arrived a little early, and was able to have the IPL treatment done on my face right away! And I was out of there in minutes! Very fast and easy! Highly recommended!
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Remedy is a consistently professional provider of high end services. They do not offer a lot of coupons or promotions to attract customers... and as a result of that I think people are more thoughtful when they select what they choose to do to themselves as opposed to what a coupon or a deal may stimulate them to do. It’s also how I trust them when they suggest something because I know it’s not just them trying to sell me the deal of the week. I think this makes happier and more attractive clientele that will come back year after year instead of just once. Ps: Laquita is my favorite
Drew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Efficient, informative, and effective.
Gayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Would never trust anyone else. Professional, accommodating, honest, knowledgeable, genuine!
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Andrea is always very honest when giving advice about fillers.She does an amazing job every time I come in.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Laqueta is the best!
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Friendly, fast and efficient
Jaki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Andrea was amazing, professional and very caring. I'm extremely pleased with the results. I highly recommend her.
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Andrea is just so personable and so attentive. Thank you!