Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Laqueta is just wonderful! Very professional and makes me feel very comfortable. All the staff is so friendly and helpful.
Alane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Andrea is absolutely wonderful in every respect. I present a challenge for botox/disport as I have an oddly complex muscle structure. Andrea worked with me tirelessly and cheerfully to find the best solutions for me. I've been getting these type of services for nearly twenty years, Andrea's honestly the most gifted technician I've met and that is also considering the various dermatologists I have seen. Everyone at Remedy is excellent, in my experience and it's a lovely atmosphere. There are a lot of truly talented people working there but I'd be remiss if I didn't say why I find Andrea so gifted.
Christie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I'm fine Lisa professional and personable. I get to relax while she does her magic. It's always a pleasure.
Marci T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I had never been here before but my sister highly recommended Laqueta. This spa is beautiful, calming & I am so impressed with Laqueta! I have been over paying for Botox for years at my high end Dermatologist and Laqueta not only did a much better job but was less expensive. I am so glad I came here. I will be a regular now!
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Love coming to you. Everyone is so happy and helpful. Thank you for taking care of me and my face!
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Awesome, informative and encouraging. She is extremely nice and explains things very well.
Gayby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent and personalized inquiry and service. Very professional and friendly.
Georgina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Awesome....Dr. Emery is the nicest person. And she makes me look good. :)
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything about my experience with Dr. Emery and the entire staff at Remedy Skin & Body is exceptional. The high quality of service, professionalism and friendly, comfortable atmosphere make every visit fabulous. I always look forward to the next time.
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
My Injection results are consistently great. Laquita is very skilled, she is also very pleasant to work with. I really trust her to listen to me and give realistic advice on procedures.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Kristi is gentle and thorough. I’ve been coming to her for years, and she always does an amazing job!
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Emery is very professional. I can always trust her recommendations. I have also recommended family members and they too have been happy with all the procedures. She has very reasonable prices
Sylvie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr.Emery and her friendly, kind staff. The staff always does everything to help out with points, etc. I don't even keep track. They do everything. Thank you Dr. Emery and staff. On another subject the color of my polish is Funny Bunny and I had sparkles put on top. Brandy or Nancy at Top Nails.
Erin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
She is the best!!
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Explained clearly what would be done and what to expect.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Emery is always professional! She answers all of my questions with a calm approach.
Anjali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Talia was very patient with excellent bedside manner.
Anjali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Andrea was very personable and patient.
Cherrl Lou J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
I have been a happy patient since 2010 and highly recommend REMEDY!
Maggie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Andrea is fantastic! She listens to what you want and does a phenomenal job!