Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
It was great except I need a little bit more on my side of mouth wrinkles. I set another appointment next Wednesday
JoAnn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always treated very well on my visits with Laqueta
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Not only am I very satisfied with the results, I enjoy and trust Dr. Emery. Thanks so much!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant, friendly and easy. From the time I entered the door to the time I left my visit there was quick and nice.
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Andrea is as detailed and focused as you could imagine. She is just as invested in the outcome as the patient!
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
As always, an exceptional experience. The quality of care exceeds expectation.
Deanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I highly recommend Dr Emery,I had a Very good experience at Remedy Skin + Body. Everyone is very nice and accommodating.
Jo Elen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Nikki is very thorough and knowledgeable about your skin. She’s respectful if you have a budget to!
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
She was timely, informative and her treatments effective.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Always a 5 star experience! Starting from the friendly front office to my professional nurse injector.
Kate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Love Andrea! She did n amazing touch up! Just what I needed. Thank you
Rosie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
It was my first time and they made me very comfortable were very helpful and I had an overall great experience.
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always a pleasant experience. Talia and her staff are Extremely helpful. I’ve been going there for years and really appreciate how thoughtful and friendly they all are!!
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Nikki is an excellent esthetician!
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Emory is very knowledgeable and makes you look very natural.
Meggan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Andrea is awesome! She made my treatment actually kind of enjoyable if that is possible?!
Beth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Andrea always takes great care of her customers. I have going to Andrea for years and would highly recommend her to others.
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Emory was prompt, friendly and provided exactly what I was looking for - botox and filler.
Vicky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Laqueta is fabulous! She makes you feel at ease around every procedure. She asks a lot of questions about your desired outcome and gives the best advice. My skin and body has never looked better!
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Andrea is always Nice and professional! I have been going for three years consistently now and would highly recommend her.