Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

145 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rania M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Professional, and is experienced. Love coming here to get facial treatments from Laqueta!
Babbett G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Talia Emery is the best!! I always feel better afterwards. I have dysport done and voluma. She is honest and caring.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Emery is both professional and personable - so easy to chat with and makes the process fast and painless. Very friendly and efficient front desk staff as well!
Renate G.
Submitted 01/04/20
As always really satisfied with the results. Thank you Dr. Emery
Laurie G.
Submitted 01/04/20
Always does an amazing job, doesn't "oversell" and gives honest feedback about the products and how they'd benefit me.
Janet K.
Submitted 01/03/20
I’ve been putting off getting facial hair removed. Then I heard that laser can only take care of the dark hairs and I’m graying quickly, so I made an appointment at Remedy. It was recommended to me by my hairdresser’s Sister. It is the best thing I’ve ever done. Instead of plucking 3 times a day, I don’t have to do it even once. I’ve had two treatments and am thrilled with the result. Christina is very personable and professional. One more visit should take care of it all.
Rachel K.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very friendly and helpful with questions.
Lisa .
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Emery was very professional & caring. Thank you!
Lori L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Katia is great. I have been a client for years!
Julia L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Emery is a very skilled and caring professional. She focuses on each individual’s personal goals in reaching the best results. Always satisfied!
Susan F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Emery is always so friendly so you feel comfortable . Her results are always natural looking, she does a great job!
Hillary M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Andrea explained everything that would happen and guided me along in the process. She was an expert and very caring at the same time.
Trish R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Andrea is the consummate professional! Andrea has been treating me for many years, she is always helpful and informative. Remedy has a true gem in this beautiful human!!
Marci T.
Submitted 11/27/19
This spa is nice, relaxing clean and friendly. Laqueta is great, knowledgeable & friendly. I would recommend and have recommended this spa & Laqueta to my friends.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Loved my first time here! Rachel was amazing! I definitely will be back
Susan S.
Submitted 11/22/19
I love Kristi at remedy, she is very professional and really listens to my concerns and goals. I know I'm in good hands and get the best care when I have treatments.
Judy P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Kristi is the reason I come.Professional and honest
Fran B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Your staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. Kristi explained my first Jevederm procedure and helped me make the best decision for my needs. I was pleased with the results immediately!
Dawn G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Andrea is the best! People used to say I did not look my age. But that all stopped after a stressful time and some years have passed. People are now saying I don’t look old enough to have grown-up kids. After working with Andrea I feel totally rejuvenated and absolutely beautiful with minimal investment.I have a confidence now that I’ve never had before. I couldn’t be happier!!
M T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent, attentive & caring! Dr. Emery makes time to hear what I want and I didn’t feel that she was in a hurry to get things over & done with. I highly recommend her!