Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

145 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dee C.
Submitted 11/12/19
As always fantastic
Denise W.
Submitted 11/06/19
I absolutely LOVE getting facials with Lisa. She always takes such excellent care of my skin and I truly appreciate how much she cares about me and my needs by helping me to select the best options for my skin each time I come in. I have complete faith and trust in her and in Remedy as a whole. It puts my mind at ease in knowing I'll always be 100% cared for and will always receive 100% excellent professional services by everyone there. Thank you for going the extra mile and making Remedy such a wonderful place to take care of ourselves with. It's a gem! xo
Sylvia P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Awesome!!! Dr. Talia is always professional, top notch. She provides fantastic service and results.
Charles K.
Submitted 10/31/19
I come to Remedy for the opportunity to experience the latest technology in skin care and enhancement. Neither would be possible without the Remedy staff, and the expertise of knowledge and application by Laqueta.
Kajon C.
Submitted 10/31/19
She knows exactly what I need to have done without making me look like I had something “done”. Laqueta knows how to make me look better and yet still look natural.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Andrea was great and so patient with me. She explained everything and never gave a hard sell. i was a first time client and will be back!
Robin W.
Submitted 10/27/19
So thorough and described everything she was doing!
Paulina T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Remedy is very up to date with all the latest treatments in keeping us all looking fantastic! If you decide to try this med spa, you must make an appointment with Laqueta...she is Amazing! I have been seeing her for years now and she is an Artist with skin treatments & injectables. She will make sure your appearance is natural and not over done, and is very sincere and gentle, besides being such a sweet person!!!
Darin B.
Submitted 10/22/19
She’s the best! There’s no one I trust more than Laqueta when it comes to my face. She always knows exactly what to do.
Tara O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Emery is the best!!!! I would highly recommend her. Her team are super professional and organized. You are in great hands as soon as you walk into any of her office locations.
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Katia is fabulous.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Talia is the best in the biz.
Amber F.
Submitted 10/19/19
Andrea is amazing! I look forward to seeing her again for more treatments.
Jean W.
Submitted 10/15/19
She was very helpful in explaining my "next phase" with this aging process without overkill. Didn't oversell me on all the plus, plus "fillers" or procedures. Listened well and is someone i could talk with openly. She is very nice and professional.
Kristin B.
Submitted 10/15/19
I always love seeing Dr. Emery! My Botox looks fantastic, and my forehead looks so smooth!
Nathalie R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always the best experience with service, attention to detail and warm and friendly environment
Keely G.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been going to Laquita for years. She is the best for any procedure or fillers. Very experienced and she will not disappoint!
Christine C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Kristi is a joy and she does an amazing job with all of my botox, filler and laser needs! 100% yes!
Linda G.
Submitted 10/09/19
It is such a pleasure to be welcomed each and every time I arrive for an appointment from all who work there. Andrea is so engaging, friendly, compassionate and always has a smile on her face. In sharing my experience with such a lovely spirit I would highly recommend an appointment with Andrea she makes you feel as if you are the only one that matters. Her techniques are so professional you will not even feel the procedure. She always reassures you each step of the way. Please make an appointment.
Shelley R.
Submitted 10/08/19
When I greet Dr Emery it’s like seeing an old collage buddy except that she was in grammar school when I was in college ! She has not once in 10 years tried to sell me anything , if anything, I’m always asking her to do more !