Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Love, love, love Andrea’s work and the staff at Remedy!!! I can’t say enough about her talent, technique, and attention to your needs/wants. The staff is warm, welcoming, and helpful. Love them all! I’m such at ease while I’m there and so confident after I leave.
Cyndi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Had one of three treatment series. So far so good……
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Love seeing Andrea. She’s always so sweet and yet professional.
Elisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Emery is fantastic!
Paulina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Laqueta is absolutely the best RN! I always am sooooo comfortable & confident with the services administered by Laqueta! I also respect her advice, which is so important to me to look natural and not over done. She is an artist with her technique and a super sweet person!!!!!
Whitney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Emory is the best! I have never trusted anyone else with my face!
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Emery always does such a great job! She listens, and gives you just what you want.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Lucky to have found someone who is not only a true master of her craft but also a true professional.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
As always, exactly the treatment I needed delivered in a safe and comfortable manner.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Emery is wonderful! I went to another med spa that was closer to my house for Botox about two years ago , and I regretted it. I’ll only get Botox from Dr. Emery or her staff from now on. There is no pressure to do any other procedures, and she does exactly what I ask. They even correct it for free when one eyebrow won’t lift! The front office staff is great as well, they’re always very nice. I love Remedy.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
I’ve had 3-4 facials with Nikki, including a hydro facial. She is great! My skin looks glowy and fresh. I like that she can customize my facials so that the hormonal acne on my chin and jawline can get a specific treatment. My acne always looks and feels better after a facial with Nikki.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I cannot get enough of Andrea’s knowledge, kindness and care. She is absolutely the best !
Sylvia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Very professional service with clear and precise explanation. Very kind and gentle.
Terri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Emery is very down to earth. She is punctual and very professional . She gives good advice and pays attention to your concerns. So Glad I found her!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I got my lips done for the first time today with Dr. Emery. I would HIGHLY suggest to anyone to go to her. She didn't pressure me into doing anything more than I had to or wanted to. She listened to what I wanted and then gave her suggestion based off that. The whole process was smooth and pretty quick. Her numbing cream is amazing too! Her and and her entire staff are super nice and welcoming!
Deanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Love Dr Emery, she always very friendly,open and honest when helping me decide on the right and best treatments for me.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
My first Hydrafacial with Lisa was fantastic! My skin still feels amazing! I’ll be back!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Wonderful as always!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Emery’s precision and eye for detail is unlike any other. She is THE BEST of the BEST!
Krista K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent as always. Dr Emery takes the time to really listen