Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Andrea was up front open honest at the same time. Comforting and reassuring!
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service!
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
I’m very pleased to have been referred to Laqueta for Botox. She’s talented, friendly & experienced.
Kylee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
I love Laqueta! She has been keeping my skin youthful and glowing for years:) She is thoughtful, precise and every appointment is filled with fun dialogue. She really cares about her clients and I trust her with my face a million percent.
Jane “Tink” H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been a client of Andrea’s since Remedy Spa opened. She is excellent in providing a natural, yet uplifting look. I am so pleased with her suggestions on filler. She has a special talent. I’m 74, and with her help, I feel and look much younger.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Andrea is masterful at what she does. She provides a natural brightening to your overall presence and makes you feel valued, seen and heard throughout the process. I trust her guidance, ideas, feedback, and work implicitly.
Babbett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I appreciate Dr Talia Emery face timing me for my consultation. I have been there before and asked about a more expensive treatment she said the cheaper treatment would be better for me. She is Someone you can trust. Office staff is great.
Sharie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Super friendly welcoming place, so happy with the procedures I had done. Staff was very professional, rooms were sparkling clean.
Paz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
As usual, great professionalism and care from Dr. Emery.. And a lot of humor.. :-) Happy Holidays
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Talia Emery is the best I have been to- not only does she have the best personality, but better yet, she is incredibly skilled as a doctor who knows exactly what you need and how much, to look the best you possibly can.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
My Remedy experiences are always amazing! Janey at the front desk was so delightful & made me aware of a great promotion for Jeuveau! Andrea always is a joy! Highly skilled with the syringe & took the time to explain other treatments I'm interested in for the future! ***Grateful for this high end office***
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Very pleasant
Mari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Emery and her staff are the best! The staff is ALWAYS warm and welcoming, and Dr. Emery not only listens to what I am hoping her treatments will improve, she always delivers. Her skill is unparalleled and my trust in her is unwavering. She also is likable and approachable, important qualities in her specialty.
Iryna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Nikki was so professional with providing Hydrofacial service. Mostly important for any customer these Covid days, she practiced Covid-safety rules and strict safety protocols with sanitizing and wearing a face shield to addition to a face covering with mask. I would feel comfortable to do the facial again with Nikki at Remedy Salon.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
The Doctor was very gentle and had amazing bedside manners. I will definitely go back. Eileen Gould
Daryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Comfortable and she was quick. Saw results after one treatment
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Great!
Nyla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Always pleased with my results and I enjoy talking with Dr Emery
Anna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Laqueta has a wonderful bedside manner. She explained the Ultherapy procedure thoroughly and answered all my questions. I feel confident having the procedure with her.