Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

145 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele P.
Submitted 09/29/19
This was my first visit to this office. Dr. Emery and her staff were fantastic! I am more than satisfied with the outcome as well. I would give more than five stars if I was able to!
Carly L.
Submitted 09/22/19
My experience was very nice and peaceful, never rushed. Cristina was was an Angel. Thank you, Cristina!!! Love, Carly
Danica J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always professional, always good results and an enjoyable person to be treating me
Carrie P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Remedy staff is terrific! Kristi is so wonderful! They make you feel important and taken care of in a very professional and gentle way.
Karen F.
Submitted 09/16/19
My experience was wonderful. I felt Cristina had the medical knowledge to preform my injections. She hit all the right places. I usual only seek out M.D.'s for my fillers but I am a convert now to Cristina. She knows medicine as well as beauty. My results with Cristina were excellent.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/12/19
As always Andrea is fabulous! So skilled at what she does & does it with a joyful manner! I enjoy my time at Remedy, such a lovely salon.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Just a comfortable and informative session. No hard sell for product and I loved Dr. E’s conservative, effective protocol. Completely answered questions and thoughtfully.
Emily L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Gentle & effective. Little or no bruising after injections. Always on the “cutting edge” -presenting proven new products to help those of us who want to avoid actual cutting (i.e. plastic surgery) look as good as we possibly can at whatever age.
Alicia A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Laqueta is the best!
Kate L.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have been going to Remedy and Dr Emory for years! She and all of her staff provide pleasant and safe environment. I am always happy with all of the services they are able to provide!
Joan S.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have been a long time client of Remedy and have been consistently pleased with the superlative service. Andrea is not only knowledgeable and skilled in her practice, but she also SINGS!
Krystal J.
Submitted 09/04/19
As a long-time client/patient of Dr Emory; I would not trust anyone but her as it pertains to my facial procedures. She friendly and engaging. Most of all I trust her to guide and educate me on the appropriate treatment options. Dr Emory and her awesome staff are the best.
Garvin H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent service! I arrived a little early, and was able to have the IPL treatment done on my face right away! And I was out of there in minutes! Very fast and easy! Highly recommended!
Tracy G.
Submitted 08/25/19
Remedy is a consistently professional provider of high end services. They do not offer a lot of coupons or promotions to attract customers... and as a result of that I think people are more thoughtful when they select what they choose to do to themselves as opposed to what a coupon or a deal may stimulate them to do. It’s also how I trust them when they suggest something because I know it’s not just them trying to sell me the deal of the week. I think this makes happier and more attractive clientele that will come back year after year instead of just once. Ps: Laquita is my favorite
Drew P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Efficient, informative, and effective.
Gayle S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Would never trust anyone else. Professional, accommodating, honest, knowledgeable, genuine!
Denise B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Andrea is always very honest when giving advice about fillers.She does an amazing job every time I come in.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Laqueta is the best!
Rhonda K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Friendly, fast and efficient
Jaki C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Andrea was amazing, professional and very caring. I'm extremely pleased with the results. I highly recommend her.