Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I am a big fan of true European Facials - you know the kind I am referring to... "Extra TLC" - this is what I experienced upon this last visit to Remedy for my Custom Facial. I went in with uncomfortable skin for a few reasons and I left with beautiful, soft, supple and healthy skin. All ailments are gone and I could not be more thrilled. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to being back again next month. xo
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
The first time I went to Remedy was for my son’s wedding. A friend highly recommended Andrea for Botox and although I was apprehensive, I made an appointment. Andrea quickly put me at ease and did such an amazing job of giving me just enough to make me look and feel brighter and beautiful. I was not afraid to look at myself in the wedding pictures and was happy to say that I looked really great for the mother of the groom. Fast forward to now...Covid time. I found myself needing a little lift in more ways than one. Andrea did the trick again. She’s like magic! Now, it is my turn to highly recommend her! Thank you, Andrea!
Tara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Amazing! Liquid Gold treatment is magical.
Crystal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
It’s always a pleasure to go in and see Andrea. I always leave super happy. :)
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Wonderful staff, highly trained & experienced!
Bobbie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent Service
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent
Kimberlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Andrea is awesome and has a great touch.
Michaela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Emery was so knowledgeable and helpful when I came in for my service. She let me know all of the options and the best course of action for the results I wanted to achieve. She was so friendly and warm and made me feel very comfortable with her and the procedure. I can’t say enough good things and highly recommend!
Keely G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Always the best!
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Honest, compassionate, and knowledgeable! Dr. Emery and her staff are always an exceptional team.
Leah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
I absolutely LOVED my facial with Lisa. I left very relaxed and with glowing skin. She did an amazing job!
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Friendly, painless experience. I appreciate that Dr. Emery explains everything and doesn’t do extra procedures just to do them. Thank you!
Kate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
I had IPL on my chest after much sun this year. It was pretty dark and Andrea treated it with Such care. I could not be happier. I need another session as I had a lot of damage. Thank you Andrea!
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Skill, as well as a caring environment, make Remedy treatments special
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Emery is the best! She knows exactly how much to inject and where to place the product in order to get the best results. After every treatment I have multiple people telling me how great I look. I’m Almost 56 and my youngest daughter still says I look like I’m in my 40’s. I have actually moved out of state, but still fly in to get my treatments. You can’t go wrong with Remedy Skin!
Madeleine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
As usual Andrea carefully assessed what would work the best for me. I tried Aquagold microneedling for the first time along with some fillers. It really made a difference and I’m thrilled with the result.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly and helpful.
Jon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Emery is the absolute best. She has a very gentle touch along with an eye for perfection.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Best Botox treatment I’ve ever had.