Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Andrea is a ray of sunshine! She does such a great job with my areas needing attention, and she keeps up with the latest techniques so I always feel like a million bucks when I leave! Plus she has me giggling while she’s working so it makes my entire experience very enjoyable.
Ilyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Always a great experience at Remedy with Laqueta. She is the best at what she does. My fraxel treatment gave me better than expected results and I can’t wait to try other treatments at Remedy.
Helene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Lisa took the time to explain the procedure to me and answered my questions (I had more than a few). Also, and this is the most important part, that facial took 5 years off my face! So grateful for you!
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Talia is the best Dr. In the world! I will look 39 1/2. Forever!
Jaki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I totally trust Dr.Emery , which is so important to me when it comes to her advice on which treatments will give me the best results. She is really great.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Talia Emery is a great listener. Her ability to compute what she's hearing, and turn it into the right treatment for her patients, is exemplary.
Samanatha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I am always excited when I book an appointment at Remedy because I know I will be getting a great service. Kristi was a pleasure!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
I can highly recommend Dr. Emery! I went in for some fillers and she did an excellent job. I will definitely return for any work I may need.
Darren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
She has always done a great job with me.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I have complete confidence in Dr. Emery to use the best treatments and judgement in how to improve my problems. I have been seeing her for years.
Lynda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I've been to Dr. Emery several times and she is the best. She lisetens to your concerns and the results are perfection. If your looking for a wonderful Dr. and professional run office this is the place.
Jillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I've been seeing Dr. Emery for years at Remedy. It's always a wonderful experience from the moment I walk in. I'm greeted by friendly faces, the rooms are impeccable, and I feel rejuvenated when I leave. I highly recommend Remedy for all of your beauty needs!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been seeing Dr. Emery, and her team, for over 12 years now. They are courteous, polite and excellent at their jobs. Always a pleasure to go there, and I hope to be using them for the next 12 years.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Always a pleasure visiting Remedy. Talia listens and is very thorough in explaining what procedure she recommends. She is wonderful!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Emeri and her staff are amazing. I Definitely recommend Remedy. Thank you Dr.Emeri for my beautiful fillers my lips look amazing.
Sonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Wonderful, answer all my questions, take good quality time to explain the treatment, exelent, friendly. Made me feel welcome.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
I can't imagine anyone being better at this job than Andrea. She is gifted at recognizing precisely how to help you achieve a more vibrant version of your unique self, rather than making you look like someone else. She is delicate with her artistry and masterful with her skill. She talks you through the entire process so you understand what's happening and why, which minimizes uncertainty and creates ease of mind. She also feels like someone you'd just really enjoy being friends with. I can't recommend her more highly.
Laurie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Emery is always fantastic. This time, however, I did get a large black and blue for several days after my treatment. Near my chin. So that wasn’t fun!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
As a loyal client of Remedy since the opening days, I cannot emphasize enough how wonderful, competent, capable and kind each and every Remedy employee is. TheIr consistent quality of service over the years has been what keeps me coming back. I know I can trust their expertise, their guidance on what I should - and shouldn’t - pursue in my never-ending desire to be my best self. Lequita is extraordinary in her talents - as is Dr. E, Andrea and...well, everybody. Thank you for always making me feel special - and of course, beautiful.
Lissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Andrea is a true professional - very knowledgeable about all kinds of treatments, and which are optimal for her clients. She's also kind, helpful, and cheerful, a joy to be around. I always look forward to my regular visits at Remedy, and come out smiling! Grateful that Andrea makes me look so good!