Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Friendly, painless experience. I appreciate that Dr. Emery explains everything and doesn’t do extra procedures just to do them. Thank you!
Kate L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
I had IPL on my chest after much sun this year. It was pretty dark and Andrea treated it with Such care. I could not be happier. I need another session as I had a lot of damage. Thank you Andrea!
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Skill, as well as a caring environment, make Remedy treatments special
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Emery is the best! She knows exactly how much to inject and where to place the product in order to get the best results. After every treatment I have multiple people telling me how great I look. I’m Almost 56 and my youngest daughter still says I look like I’m in my 40’s. I have actually moved out of state, but still fly in to get my treatments. You can’t go wrong with Remedy Skin!
Madeleine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
As usual Andrea carefully assessed what would work the best for me. I tried Aquagold microneedling for the first time along with some fillers. It really made a difference and I’m thrilled with the result.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly and helpful.
Jon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Emery is the absolute best. She has a very gentle touch along with an eye for perfection.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Best Botox treatment I’ve ever had.
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Andrea is a ray of sunshine! She does such a great job with my areas needing attention, and she keeps up with the latest techniques so I always feel like a million bucks when I leave! Plus she has me giggling while she’s working so it makes my entire experience very enjoyable.
Ilyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Always a great experience at Remedy with Laqueta. She is the best at what she does. My fraxel treatment gave me better than expected results and I can’t wait to try other treatments at Remedy.
Helene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Lisa took the time to explain the procedure to me and answered my questions (I had more than a few). Also, and this is the most important part, that facial took 5 years off my face! So grateful for you!
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Talia is the best Dr. In the world! I will look 39 1/2. Forever!
Jaki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I totally trust Dr.Emery , which is so important to me when it comes to her advice on which treatments will give me the best results. She is really great.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Talia Emery is a great listener. Her ability to compute what she's hearing, and turn it into the right treatment for her patients, is exemplary.
Samanatha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I am always excited when I book an appointment at Remedy because I know I will be getting a great service. Kristi was a pleasure!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
I can highly recommend Dr. Emery! I went in for some fillers and she did an excellent job. I will definitely return for any work I may need.
Darren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
She has always done a great job with me.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I have complete confidence in Dr. Emery to use the best treatments and judgement in how to improve my problems. I have been seeing her for years.
Lynda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I've been to Dr. Emery several times and she is the best. She lisetens to your concerns and the results are perfection. If your looking for a wonderful Dr. and professional run office this is the place.
Jillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I've been seeing Dr. Emery for years at Remedy. It's always a wonderful experience from the moment I walk in. I'm greeted by friendly faces, the rooms are impeccable, and I feel rejuvenated when I leave. I highly recommend Remedy for all of your beauty needs!