Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Emery is a true artist with injectable’s!! Every time that I have seen her, I literally feel as if I’ve had a facelift!! :) Additionally, I am a long standing very satisfied client!!
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Emery is brilliant with Botox! I look and feel fantastic every time I leave her office. She is the only person I trust with my face.
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Great care to help you look and feel your best in a professional environment.
Tracy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
She’s awesome and very sweet
Caroline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Emery did an amazing job with rejuvenating my face !!! Plus I adore her personality ! Friendly, smart and so warm.
Danica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Always awesome, and she’s great with Botox
Jeannie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Emery listens to your concerns and makes a difference. Kind and talented. Love the office.
Tracey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Emery has a great attitude and demeanor and answered all my questions for how to preserve my skin now in order to avoid surgery in the future. Really happy to have a plan to maintain my skin and appearance without the need for plastic surgery which is definitely not my thing!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good experience. Andrea was very knowledgeable and my results are very good.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Andrea ist most kind, most wonderful, first class lady . She is extremely detailed, highly skilled, very patient, super detailed, very caring, very loving and extremely pleasant. Hard to find such a great person to trust with your face.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
As always, the staff was professional, warm and welcoming. They followed all the precautions for Covid-19 prevention so I had no reservations about visiting. Laquita always does such a great job, never keeps me waiting, and made me feel comfortable and at ease about receiving treatment at this time. Remedy is truly the best.
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Emery is the best . Always professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her to all of my friends :)
Marie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Emery is amazing! She approaches her work with a gentile touch and the eye an an accomplished artist. The results are really fabulous! I couldn't be more pleased.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Kristi is lovely. She gives me great advice and does a fantastic job with all the services she provides.
Arla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Andrea was so down to earth and yet extremely professional. My recommendation to see her was from a very close friend and I am so glad to have established a new relationship with someone I can trust!
Jan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Andrea is a gift of a human being. She always helps me look and feel my best. She's so positive, precise, honest and compassionate. I am so glad I found her.
Bana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Emery is wonderful! She listens to patients and never pushes to do more than needed. She’s very busy but never rushes and makes sure you are comfortable.
Shiva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
LOVE Dr. Emery! She’s the best and most honest Dr. I’ve enjoyed going to her for many years and plan to continue seeing her!
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
As always Dr emery and her office staff are amazing
Trina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Love the results! Dr. Emery is so good and she really takes time to perfect her craft