Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

145 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin O.
Submitted 04/09/19
She is the best!!
Gail C.
Submitted 04/07/19
Explained clearly what would be done and what to expect.
Stacy S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Emery is always professional! She answers all of my questions with a calm approach.
Anjali S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Talia was very patient with excellent bedside manner.
Anjali S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Andrea was very personable and patient.
Cherrl Lou J.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have been a happy patient since 2010 and highly recommend REMEDY!
Maggie M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Andrea is fantastic! She listens to what you want and does a phenomenal job!
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Enery us amazing!
Pam P.
Submitted 03/19/19
I drive from Santa Barbara to see Dr Emery..trust her completely!! And her efforts to stay “on schedule”....yet personable are appreciated .
Jill M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very nice office with caring and very competent staff. Dr. Emory is amazing! I've never felt so confident as I do now with her help!
Karin W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Love Andrea and Love Remedy! Andrea is amazing. She is an expert and i always feel so comfortable with her. The front desk is always so sweet and nice!
Amy H.
Submitted 03/13/19
I could see that Andrea clearly loves what she does by her actions. She made it such a pleasant experience despite the discomfort. She’s definitely an artist of the face and takes what you desire along with what works with your look.
Amanda F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Emery is amazing. She always does a perfect job!
Debra P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Andrea made me feel at ease and explained the procedures in detail. Great experience.
Sally T.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love Remedy Skin & Body! Dr. Emery is the best and her staff is wonderful! I highly recommend them!
Deborah O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love Dr. Emery and the staff at Remedy. Everyone always friendly and professional. Always happy with the results.
Bonnue M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I will never go to anyone other than Dr. Emery!! She makes me look like a gorgeous version of myself!! Thank you! Bonnie Mulholland
Babbett G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Emery is the best I've been seeing her once a year for the past ten years. A true professional and a nice person.
Molly S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Haw a wonderful experience and great results!
Denise W.
Submitted 02/27/19
I had the Hydrafacial with Lisa. It was my first time experiencing this incredible process. My skin absolutely loved it - it far exceeded the other European facials with microdermabrasion that I have done in the past. This is a gift. I cannot wait to keep doing this to see how my skin continues to be renewed. Thank you Lisa - your kindness and attention to excellent detail mean so much to me. I truly appreciate you so much. See you soon. xo