Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Remedy Skin + Body

Aesthetic Dermatology located in Westlake Village, CA & Malibu, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Remedy Skin + Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Skin + Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beckie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Always pleasant and efficient
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
professional, personable and quick-just the way i like it!
Susanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Emery does such a good job making my house look natural. She is kind and works with such skill. I appreciate that she is always on time.
Dian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Beautiful med spa, front desk staff excellent and timely. Laqueta was amazing. Very knowledgeable and provide me with proper service. I will be a return customer. A++++
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
As this was a first for me, I so appreciated the time spent with me, will be back
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Andrea always greets you with a smile. She is an expert in what she does and I walk out of Remedy feeling beautiful.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
She was gentle and excellent
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Great experience. As the "new guy" I was very pleasantly surprised. Thank you.
Jaki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
As always, Dr.emery was fabulous. I totally trust her advise & expertise. She really is one in a million.
Rupa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a good experience, Talia Emery does a perfect job every time!!!
Jeanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Super personable, professional and excellent at providing a relaxing environment. Love her work!
Lexie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
I’ve been seeing Dr.Emery for about 5 years now and she’s just so amazing. I’ve never looked better, she is such a great Ashthetic injector and is so beautiful inside and out. I recommend Dr.Emery to anyone I possibly can. She’s incredible and so talented
Micheline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Andrea is amazing. I recommend everyone I know who is looking to get Botox or fillers to see her.
Rania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Professional, and is experienced. Love coming here to get facial treatments from Laqueta!
Babbett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Talia Emery is the best!! I always feel better afterwards. I have dysport done and voluma. She is honest and caring.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Emery is both professional and personable - so easy to chat with and makes the process fast and painless. Very friendly and efficient front desk staff as well!
Renate G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
As always really satisfied with the results. Thank you Dr. Emery
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Always does an amazing job, doesn't "oversell" and gives honest feedback about the products and how they'd benefit me.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
I’ve been putting off getting facial hair removed. Then I heard that laser can only take care of the dark hairs and I’m graying quickly, so I made an appointment at Remedy. It was recommended to me by my hairdresser’s Sister. It is the best thing I’ve ever done. Instead of plucking 3 times a day, I don’t have to do it even once. I’ve had two treatments and am thrilled with the result. Christina is very personable and professional. One more visit should take care of it all.
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Very friendly and helpful with questions.